my new mister

have hardly taken off the mister ray choker since the lovely girls from harper and harley x molten store sent this amazing piece my way! I’d been eyeing off the super cool choker for months and couldn’t believe my luck when I heard I was the winner of the online boutique’s giveaway.

the minimalist design makes it the perfect accessory to add a touch of quintessential molten store edge to your everyday look. mister ray can be your new friend too – available online here.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

